Editorial Team

Founder and Editor-in-chief:

Øyvind Ravna
Professor Dr. Juris, Faculty of Law, 
UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø, Norway
Email: oyvind.ravna@uit.no
Home http://uit.no/ansatte/oyvind.ravna

Associate Editor:

Natalia Loukacheva, Ph.D.,S.J.D., Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George, Canada
Email: Natalia.Loukacheva@unbc.ca
Home page: http://www.unbc.ca/loukacheva-natalia

Associate Editor: 

Margherita Paola Poto
Ph.D., Post Doc, K.G. Jebsen Centre for the Law of the Sea, 
UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø, Norway
Email: margherita.p.poto@uit.no

National Editors:

Canada: Nigel Bankes
Professor and Chair, Natural Resources Law
Faculty of Law, University of Calgary, Canada
Email: ndbankes@ucalgary.ca
Home page: http://www.law.ucalgary.ca/faculty/fulltime/nigel

Denmark/Greenland: Hanne Petersen
Professor, Dr. jur.
Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Email: Hanne.Petersen@jur.ku.dk
Home page: http://jura.ku.dk/ansatte/hjemmesider/hannepetersen/

Finland: Timo Koivurova
Research Professor, Ph. D., Director, The Arctic Centre
University of Lapland, Rovaniemi, Finland
Email: timo.koivurova@ulapland.fi
Home page: http://www.arcticcentre.org/?deptid=9527

Russia: Vladimir Alekseevich Kryazhkov
Professor in Law and Councillor of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, St. Petersburg, Russia
Email: vladimir.krjazhkov@ksrf.ru
Home page: http://www.lexpro.ru/authors/personal/key/kryajkov

Sweden: Eva Carina Helena Keskitalo
Professor in Political Science
Department of Social and Economic Geography
Umeå University, Umeå, Sweden
Email Carina.Keskitalo@geography.umu.se
Home page: https://www.umu.se/personal/carina-keskitalo

USA: Oran R. Young
Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
University of California, Santa Barbara, California, USA
Email: young@bren.ucsb.edu
Home page: http://www.bren.ucsb.edu/people/Faculty/oran_young.htm

Iceland: Gudmundur Alfredsson
Professor in Law, University of Akureyri, Iceland, and China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing, China
Email: Alfredsson@orange.fr

Editorial Board:

Professor Else Grete Broderstad, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Professor Douglas Harris, University of British Columbia, Canada
Professor Tore Henriksen, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Professor Hans-Kristian Hernes, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Research Professor Kamrul Hossain, University of Lapland, Rovaniemi, Finland
Professor Valery A. Kryukov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk, Russia
Professor Erik J. Molenaar, Utrecht University, the Netherlands, and UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Professor Anna Nylund, UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Norway
Associate Professor Eivind Torp, Mittuniversitetet, Östersund, Sweden
Professor Malgosia Fitzmaurice, Queen Mary University of London, England
Professor Eva-Maria Svensson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Professor David VanderZwaag, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Journal Manager:

Katia Stieglitz
Cappelen Damm Akademisk / NOASP, Oslo, Norway
Email: katia.stieglitz@cappelendamm.no