Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief:

Øyvind Ravna
Professor Dr. Juris, Faculty of Law, University of Tromsø, Norway
E-mail: oyvind.ravna@uit.no
Home http://uit.no/ansatte/oyvind.ravna

Associate Editor:

Natalia Loukacheva, Ph.D.,S.J.D., Associate Professor
Canada Research Chair in Aboriginal Governance and Law
Department of Political Science, University of Northern British Columbia
Prince George, Canada
E-mail: Natalia.Loukacheva@unbc.ca
Home page: http://www.unbc.ca/loukacheva-natalia

Editor, Political Science:

Njord Wegge
Associate Professor-II, Faculty of Biosciences, Fisheries and Economics, University of Tromsø, Norway
E-mail: njord.wegge@uit.no

Editor, Energy and Environmental Law:

Kristoffer Svendsen
Post-doctoral fellow, K.G. Jebsen Centre for the Law of the Sea, Faculty of Law, University of Tromsø, Norway
E-Mail: kristoffer.svendsen@uit.no

Sub-editor:

Jacob R. Adams
PhD Candidate, Faculty of Law, University of Tromsø, Norway
E-Mail: jacob.r.adams@uit.no

National Editors:

Canada: Nigel Bankes
Professor and Chair, Natural Resources Law
Faculty of Law
University of Calgary
E-mail: ndbankes@ucalgary.ca
Home page: http://www.law.ucalgary.ca/faculty/fulltime/nigel

Denmark/Greenland: Hanne Petersen
Professor, Dr. jur.
Faculty of Law
University of Copenhagen
E-mail: Hanne.Petersen@jur.ku.dk
Home page: http://jura.ku.dk/ansatte/hjemmesider/hannepetersen/

Finland: Timo Koivurova
Research Professor, Ph. D., Director, The Arctic Centre
University of Lapland, Rovaniemi
E-mail: timo.koivurova@ulapland.fi
Home page: http://www.arcticcentre.org/?deptid=9527

Russia: Vladimir Alekseevich Kryazhkov
Professor in Law and Councillor of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, St. Petersburg
E-mail: vladimir.krjazhkov@ksrf.ru
Home page: http://www.lexpro.ru/authors/personal/key/kryajkov

Sweden: Eva Carina Helena Keskitalo
Professor in Political Science
Department of Social and Economic Geography
Umeå University, Umeå
E-mail Carina.Keskitalo@geography.umu.se
Home page: http://www8.umu.se/soc_econ_geography/personal/keskitalo_carina.html

USA: Oran R. Young
Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
University of California, Santa Barbara
E-mail: young@bren.ucsb.edu
Home page: http://www.bren.ucsb.edu/people/Faculty/oran_young.htm

Iceland: Gudmundur Alfredsson
Professor in Law, University of Akureyri and China University of Political Science and Law, Beijing
E-mail: Alfredsson@orange.fr

Editorial Board:

Director Else Grete Broderstad, University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Douglas Harris, University of British Columbia
Professor Tore Henriksen, University of Tromsø
Professor Hans-Kristian Hernes, University of Tromsø
Senior Researcher Hossain Kamrul, University of Lapland, Rovaniemi
Professor Valery A. Kryukov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk
Adjunct Professor Erik J. Molenaar, Utrecht University and University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Anna Nylund, University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Eivind Torp, Mittuniversitetet, Östersund
Professor Malgosia Fitzmaurice, University of London, University of Akureyri
Professor Eva-Maria Svensson, University of Gothenburg and University of Tromsø
Professor David VanderZwaag, Dalhousie University

Journal Manager:

Katia Stieglitz
Cappelen Damm Akademisk / NOASP, Oslo, Norway
E-Mail: katia.stieglitz@cappelendamm.no